Surabaya University

University of Surabaya is in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia. It is the successor to Trisakti University of Surabaya which was founded in 1966. It became the University of Surabaya in 1968. The University has three campuses: two in Ngagel and one in Trawas.


No articles found

No articles from Surabaya University have been published yet.

Research and Expert Database


No experts from Surabaya University have registered yet.

Click here to register as an author