Menu Close

MLDRIN Chairperson
Chairperson Ngarrindjeri Native Title Management Committee
Chairperson Ngarrindjeri People’s Native Title Charitable Trust
Co-chair of the Committee Indigenous Water Interests
Director Kuti co
Secretary Ngarrindjeri Regional Authority


  • 2021–present
    Chairperson, Murray Lower Darling Rivers Indigenous Nations
  • 2011–present
    Chairperson , Ngarrindjeri Regional Authority
  • 2018–present
    Chairperson, Ngarrindjeri Peoples Native Title Compensation Charitable Trust
  • 2020–present
    Co-chairperson, Committee Aboriginal Water Interests, National Water Initiative