Menu Close

Beihang University

Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics was founded on Oct. 25, 1952. It originated from the merger of the aeronautical departments of Tsinghua University, Beiyang University, Amoy University, Sichuan University, Yunnan University and others. It is located in the center of the Zhongguancun Science Park, next to the National Olympic Center, and is the first university in China focusing on aeronautical and astronautical education and research.


Displaying 1 article


More Authors