Articles on ALP leadership spill

Displaying 21 - 21 of 21 article

Kevin Rudd has won the leadership ballot by 57 votes to 45 against Julia Gillard. AAP

Michelle Grattan’s blog on ALP Leadership spill

1:10pm: Labor’s leadership showdown is now rapidly approaching, with a petition circulating among caucus members asking for a special meeting. The Rudd supporters need one third of the caucus to get a…

Top contributors