Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa

The State University of Ponta Grossa (Portuguese: Universidade Estadual de Ponta Grossa, UEPG) is one of the five state universities in Paraná, Brazil. The institution has two campuses in Ponta Grossa city as well as a college ground in each of the following cities: Telêmaco Borba, Palmeira, Castro, São Mateus do Sul e Jaguariaíva.

The Institution offering 28 undergraduate courses and 6 qualifications, in addition to post-graduate courses at the level of specialization, masters and doctoral degrees. Its area of influence covers approximately 22 municipalities of the State of Parana.


Displaying all articles

Research and Expert Database


More Authors